BERGFÜHRER

Toni Stocker, Alpinschulleiter
Astrid Reinstadler, Geschäftsführerin
Roman Zischg
Daniel Tavernini
Gerd Schönthaler
Heinrich Tavernini 
Rene Kuppelwieser
Werner Mairösl 
Vinzenz Niederwieser 


TELEFON

+39 348.4208017

+39 333.2450991
+39 333.2450991
+39 348.4930913 
+39 348.5811343 
+39 334 7696923
+39 335.5880432 
+39 347.2603520


E-MAIL

toni@feel-the-mountains.com
info@feel-the-mountains.com
roman@feel-the-mountains.com
daniel@feel-the-mountains.com
gerd@feel-the-mountains.com
heinrich@feel-the-mountains.com
rene@feel-the-mountains.com
werner@feel-the-mountains.com